Saturday Teatime at Insadong~

차Hello there! Well, this time, I’ll introduce you to a Korean traditonal teahouse at Insadong! It is like Starbucks of Asians! Then enjoy your teatime~^_^

Do you see this lovely tearoom? It looks very comfortable, isn’t it? My friend Haemin drunk lemon tea with honey. And I had 금국화꽃차(brewed from chrysanthemum).
전통찻집
모과차
금국화꽃차

One Response to “Saturday Teatime at Insadong~”

  1. Wow. I like ur catergories’ names, 0.1% of Seoul, anyway I’m a breeze-reporter too 🙂

Leave a Reply

