Doldamgil(돌담길): One of the most beautiful streets in Seoul


This pic is 돌담길(Doldamgil)- the main street located in the center of Seoul.
People walk on the street everyday.
Most people just walk.
Some people walk on the street with their old friends.
And some people look back upon their old days while walking on the street.
There is more than meets the eye on this street.

2 Responses to “Doldamgil(돌담길): One of the most beautiful streets in Seoul”

  1. Hey~!! I`m a breeze reporter,too 🙂

    Nice arctice ~>. < Keep working

    And I hope you will visit my blog too:)

  2. Hi! hyeon jeong~!
    I love Deoksugung Doldamgil!
    I often go there with my friends.
    We feel a friendship while walking on the street.

Leave a Reply

