KBS World Radio Interview with Matt Kelley


I was on KBS World Radio program with another Seoulbreeze reporter Jaehoon and leader of the Seoulbreeze project, Ms. Hwang as an interviewee on last Friday. And I was sooo honorable to be with Matt Kelley that day, Matt Kelley is host of the Radio program and he’s also a power blogger, writing about Korea(discoveringkorea.com).

Although it’s for radio, the interview was taped with streaming video uploaded to the KBS World website, so I made sure I dressed super-nicely for this interview. But when the recording started, my head went blank and I finally made several ridiculous mistakes. (T.T)

Anyway, that’s fine. This is our recording scene. Though I didn’t fully enjoy it because of my nervousness, this is something cool that every people want to do. And I learned lots of things through this short interview, too.

Okay, here is the brief conversation. He asked me about what I like most and least about blogging, topics I enjoy writing about the most and things I learned through the Seoulbreeze program and blogging education, bla bla bla..

2 Responses to “KBS World Radio Interview with Matt Kelley”

  1. Oh you did post about it XD little bit embarrassing hehe

  2. Could you have any link thai I listen?

Leave a comment